TAZ GmbH is a DIN EN ISO 17025 accredited service laboratory for OES, GDOES, SEM, hardness and metallography.

We analyze your damage, surfaces and metallic materials.

News

A short portrait of TAZ GmbH

To the video

The TAZ GmbH is accredited again!

Competence – Quality – Safety

Accredited according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018

Accreditation certificate TAZ GmbH
To the gallery
TAZ Backstage
referenzproben.com
taz-servicetechnik.com

Testimonials

September 2022 – Measurement uncertainty of spark spectrometry in theory and practice

The content of the seminar is technically tailored to the needs of the course participants. The wishes and focal points of individuals are taken into account in the already lush range of topics, independent of the industry and manufacturer.

Thanks to the enormous professional competence of the lecturers and the welcoming atmosphere, it was also possible to get started with little prior knowledge. The group size enables targeted work and learning, as well as a pleasant exchange with the lecturers and other course participants, also during lunch and dinner together.

Many thanks to Mr. Asam, Ms. Corradi and Mr. Winter as well as everyone involved at TAZ GmbH!

Bianca Merkens, Institut für Materialprüfung Glörfeld GmbH

September 2022 – SEM fracture assessment in practice

In my experience, good specialist seminars are no longer a matter of course. In reality, the demand to work intensively in a small group is often opposed by large numbers of participants, dry theory from literature that is already known and examples that are far removed from practice. The TAZ seminar “Fracture assessment using the SEM in practice” proves the opposite and is refreshingly motivating!

The mixture of presentation and internships is so fluid and exciting that it’s really fun to work together, to discuss or to set up your own damage hypotheses. The seminar leaders Mr. Pernstich and Mr. Ellenrieder have managed to achieve real learning progress in a short time with their friendly manner and high level of expertise. Thank you also for the impeccable organization – from the booking to the hospitality to the individual seminar documents!

Hotel: Trip Inn Hotel
+ Distance to the venue only 4 km
+ incredibly friendly staff
+ clean
+ good breakfast [we were just unlucky with the breakfast time due to a large tour group].
+ fast processing [check-in/out] + free parking
o Hotel/furniture a bit old, but not shabby.
o due to the location within walking distance there are only a few opportunities for leisure activities; didn’t bother me at all [joint seminar dinner] = Conclusion: I’ll book again for my next visit.

Matthias Zech, Liebherr-Components Deggendorf GmbH

Workshop measurement uncertainty of spark spectrometry in theory and practice on September 21 and 22, 2022

“The workshop measurement uncertainty in spark spectrometry offers users of OES systems a deeper insight into the current requirements and process technologies.

The TAZ GmbH offers the opportunity to receive professional training and advice independently of the spark spectrometer manufacturers. During the seminar, all participants were picked up at their interests.

Differences in the previous knowledge of the participants were equaled through group or individual coaching. Clear recommendation for all OES users and QMB officers.

Mr. Asam and his team know exactly what they are doing and the working atmosphere feels like a big family.”

Martin Rehm, Franken Guss GmbH & Co. KG

July 2022 – Company training on the subject of spark spectrometry in theory and practice – tailored to the requirements of MMG

We have ordered a training course on the subject of spark spectroscopy from TAZ GmbH and are consistently very satisfied with what was shown and taught to us. From the beginning of the inquiry, Mr. Asam took excellent care of us and put together a training course that was fully tailored to our requirements. In addition to the theoretical part, samples were brought to the training especially for our purposes, with which practical experience was gained and comparative measurements were carried out.

A special highlight for us were the hints and solution approaches for the implementation of certain requirements in practice.
Many thanks Mr. Asam – you can be counted on!

Sebastian Böhlert, Mecklenburger Metallguss GmbH

April 2022 – Measurement uncertainty in spark spectrometry in theory and practice

I really liked the open approach, both professionally and personally. Theoretical basics as well as practice-oriented approaches were presented. In addition, physical and digital templates were provided with which everyone was able to calculate measurement uncertainties after practice on site. All participants went home after the seminar with a clear recommendation for action. We were also well looked after outside of the seminar. I recommend the seminar to anyone who deals with measurement uncertainties in spectrometry. Many thanks to the whole TAZ team for the great and helpful seminar.

Alexander Hoffmann, Otto-Fuchs KG

May 2019 – Measurement uncertainty in spark spectrometry in theory and practice

The seminar convinced us with the competence and high qualification of the lecturers, as well as with the noticeable desire to provide the participants with information and assistance. Some specific questions could also be discussed during the tour of the laboratory. The seminar content is practical and very easy to implement. Since then, we have adhered to the TAZ templates when calculating measurement uncertainty. The documents were given to us in both paper and digital form and are clear and easy to understand. Not to be forgotten is the optimal all-round care for the participants. Many thanks to the TAZ team!

Yuliya Hanesch, Materialprüfungsanstalt Uni Stuttgart

June 2021 – Fracture assessment on the SEM in practice

Top seminar! Super organized and implemented. In terms of content, the balanced mixture of theory and practice, as well as the immense specialist knowledge of the speakers, are particularly noteworthy.

Jonas Gerund, TOYOTA GAZOO Racing Europe GmbH

August 2021 – Introduction to scanning electron microscopy in theory and practice as well as fracture assessment on the SEM in practice

I would like to thank Mr. Asam, Ms. Corradi, Mr. Pernstich and Mr. Ellenrieder for the pleasant and informative time of the seminar. I took a lot of useful tips for working with the scanning electron microscope with me.

What I particularly liked most:
– the seminar is conducted by very competent and experienced employees
– we received many useful tips regarding sample preparation, handling the SEM and the procedure for damage analysis
– the course participants not only received detailed information on the function and operation of the scanning electron microscope explained, but were allowed to work on it themselves
– according to the theory of fracture assessment, the participants were able to assess fractures themselves in very small groups. The results were then discussed professionally. So everyone got the opportunity to understand previously explained theory in practice.
– the fractures assessed are explained again in a detailed script – very good catering on each seminar day
– relaxed atmosphere and cooperation with the experts in small groups.

Daniela Gehrisch, Dipl.-Ing. Werkstofftechnik, MAF Materialanalytik Freiberg KG

June 2021 – Fracture assessment using the SEM in practice

In June 2021, I took part in the seminar “Fracture assessment using the SEM in practice”. It gives a very good overview of the appearance and the assessment of various fracture surfaces, including real samples from practice. This enables a good introduction to damage analysis. The speakers can draw on a wide range of experience and share it with the participants in an entertaining way. The small number of participants and the overall pleasant atmosphere at the TAZ also facilitate the exchange with the speakers and among the participants. The seminar was recommended to me and I can only recommend it.

Zuzana Tükör, KTM AG

October 2019 – Metallography in practice

In October 2019 we completed a seminar on metallography in practice at TAZ GmbH. This 2-day seminar was highly interesting, entertaining and extremely informative. The seminar leaders and the entire team at TAZ GmbH made a competent impression at all times. No question remained unanswered. The seminar was more than worth it…. With all the knowledge gained, there was never a shortage of fun in the seminar. From the seminar documents, to the family contact, to the flexible design of the learning content … 5 Stars

Ralf Westenberger und Daniel Disser, KARL MAYER Textilmaschinenfabrik GmbH
To our workshops!

OUR SERVICES

High resolution spark spectrometry including N, O and H

Information on COVID19

the current effects of the corona virus (Sars-CoV-2) are clearly noticeable for all of us. Strict hygienic rules, working in a 2-shift system, physical separation at the workplace and good organization to ensure the safety of our employees and our customers are our top priorities. Our conscientious precautionary measures allow us to continue to carry out your orders while at the same time fulfilling our duty of care towards our employees. In consultation with our customers, we conscientiously check whether operations at the customer’s site can be carried out without restrictions without endangering the health of our employees and that of our customers.

Your contacts at TAZ GmbH will be happy to help you. We wish you all the best, stay healthy!
Your TAZ GmbH team

Die TAZ GmbH ist ein nach DIN EN ISO 17025 akkreditiertes Dienstleistungslabor für OES, GDOES, REM, Härte und Metallographie.

Wir analysieren Ihre Schäden, Oberflächen und metallischen Werkstoffe.

Aktuelles

Die TAZ GmbH im Kurzportrait

Zum Video

Die TAZ GmbH ist wieder akkreditiert!

Kompetenz – Qualität – Sicherheit

Akkreditiert nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018

Akkreditierungsurkunde TAZ GmbH
Hier geht es zur Bildergallerie
TAZ Backstage
referenzproben.com
taz-servicetechnik.com

Feedback zu unseren Seminaren

September 2022 – Messunsicherheit der Funkenspektrometrie in Theorie und Praxis

Der Inhalt des Seminars geht fachlich auf die Bedürfnisse der Kursteilnehmer ein. Dabei werden im bereits üppigen Themenspektrum die Wünsche und Schwerpunkte einzelner berücksichtigt, Branchen- und Herstellerunabhängig. Durch enorme Fachkompetenz von den Dozenten und der willkommenen Atmosphäre konnten man auch mit weniger Vorwissen wunderbar einsteigen. Die Gruppengröße ermöglicht ein gezieltes Arbeiten und Lernen, sowie einen angenehmen Austausch mit den Dozenten und anderen Kursteilnehmern, auch beim gemeinschaftlichen Mittag- und Abendessen.

Vielen Dank an Herrn Asam, Frau Corradi und Herrn Winter sowie allen Beteiligten der TAZ GmbH!

Bianca Merkens, Institut für Materialprüfung Glörfeld GmbH

September 2022 – Bruchbeurteilung am REM in der Praxis

Gute Fachseminare sind meiner Erfahrung nach längst keine Selbstverständlichkeit mehr. Dem Anspruch, in einer kleinen Gruppe intensiv zu arbeiten, stehen in der Realität häufig große Teilnehmerzahlen, trockene Theorie aus ohnehin schon bekannter Literatur sowie praxisferne Beispiele entgegen.

Das TAZ-Seminar „Bruchbeurteilung am REM in der Praxis“ beweist das Gegenteil und ist erfrischend motivierend! Die Mischung aus Referat und Praktika ist so fließend und spannend, dass es richtig Spaß macht mitzuarbeiten, zu Diskutieren oder eigene Schadenshypothesen aufzustellen. Die Seminarleiter Herr Pernstich und Herr Ellenrieder haben es mit Ihrer sympathischen Art und hohen Expertise geschafft, in kurzer Zeit echte Lernfortschritte zu erzielen.

Vielen Dank auch für die tadellose Organisation – von der Buchung über die Bewirtung bis hin zu den individuellen Seminarunterlagen!

Hotel: Trip Inn Hotel
+ Entfernung zum Veranstaltungsort nur 4 km
+ unheimlich freundliches Personal
+ sauber
+ gutes Frühstück [wir hatten nur Pech mit der Frühstückszeit aufgrund einer großen Reisegruppe].
+ schnelle Abfertigung [Check-in/out] + gratis Parken
o Hotel/Mobiliar etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber nicht schäbig.
o aufgrund der Lage fußläufig nur wenig Möglichkeiten zur Freizeitbeschäftigung; hat mich aber keineswegs gestört [gemeinsames Seminar-Abendessen] = Fazit: Buche ich erneut, wenn es zu Euch geht.

Matthias Zech, Liebherr-Components Deggendorf GmbH

Seminar Messunsicherheit der Funkenspektrometrie in Theorie und Praxis am 21. und 22. September 2022

„Das Seminar Messunsicherheit in der Funkenspektrometrie bietet Anwendern von OES – Systemen einen vertieften Einblick in die aktuellen Anforderungen und Verfahrenstechniken.

Die Fa. TAZ bietet unabhängig von den Funkenspektrometer Herstellern die Möglichkeit sich fachlich schulen und beraten zu lassen. Während des Seminars wurden alle Teilnehmer von den Dozenten abgeholt.

Unterschiede bei den Vorkenntnissen der Teilnehmer wurde durch Gruppen- oder Einzelcoachings kompensiert. Klare Empfehlung für alle OES Anwender und QMB Beauftragte.

Herr Asam und sein Team wissen genau was Sie tun und das Betriebsklima wirkt wie eine große Familie.“

Martin Rehm, Franken Guss GmbH & Co. KG

Juli 2022 – Firmenschulung zum Thema Funkenspektrometrie in Theorie und Praxis – Abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen der Firma MMG

Wir haben eine Schulung zum Thema Funkenspektroskopie bei TAZ GmbH bestellt und sind durchweg sehr zufrieden mit dem was uns gezeigt und vermittelt wurde. Von Beginn der Anfrage an hat Herr Asam sich bestens um uns gekümmert und eine Schulung zusammengestellt, die Voll und Ganz auf unsere Anforderungen zugeschnitten war. Neben dem theoretischen Teil wurden speziell für unsere Anwendungszwecke Proben mit zur Schulung gebracht mit denen praktische Erfahrungen gemacht und Vergleichsmessungen durchgeführt wurden.

Ein besonderes Highlight für uns waren auch die Hinweise und Lösungsansätze zur Umsetzung bestimmter Anforderungen in der Praxis.
Vielen Dank Herr Asam – auf Sie kann man sich verlassen!

Sebastian Böhlert, Mecklenburger Metallguss GmbH

April 2022 – Messunsicherheit in der Funkenspektrometrie in Theorie und Praxis

Der offene Umgang sowohl fachlich als auch persönlich haben mir sehr gut gefallen. Es wurden theoretische Grundlagen als auch praxisorientierte Ansätze präsentiert. Zudem wurden physisch als auch digital Vorlagen mitgegeben mit der jeder nach Übung vor Ort in der Lage war Messunsicherheiten zu berechnen. Damit gingen alle Teilnehmer nach dem Seminar mit einer klaren Handlungsempfehlung nach Hause. Auch abseits des Seminars wurden wir bestens versorgt. Ich empfehle das Seminar jedem der sich mit Messunsicherheiten in der Spektrometrie befasst. Vielen Dank an das ganze TAZ Team für das großartige und hilfreiche Seminar.

Alexander Hoffmann, Otto-Fuchs KG

Mai 2019 – Messunsicherheit in der Funkenspektrometrie in Theorie und Praxis

Das Seminar hat uns durch die Kompetenz und hohe Qualifikation der Dozierenden überzeugt, sowie durch den spürbaren Wunsch die Teilnehmenden mit den Informationen und Hilfestellungen zu versorgen. Manche konkreten Fragen konnten auch beim Rundgang im Labor diskutiert werden. Die Seminarinhalte sind praxisnah und sehr gut umsetzbar. Wir halten uns bei der Berechnung von Messunsicherheit seitdem an die Vorlagen von TAZ.  Die Unterlagen wurden uns sowohl in Papier- als auch in digitaler Form mitgegeben und sind klar und verständlich verfasst. Nicht zu vergessen ist die optimale Rundumversorgung der Teilnehmer. Vielen Dank an das TAZ-Team!

Yuliya Hanesch, Materialprüfungsanstalt Uni Stuttgart

Juni 2021 – Bruchbeurteilung am REM in der Praxis

Top Seminar! Super organisiert und umgesetzt. Inhaltlich sind hier insbesondere die ausgewogene Mischung aus Theorie und Praxis, sowie das immense Fachwissen der Referenten hervorzuheben.

Jonas Gerund, TOYOTA GAZOO Racing Europe GmbH

August 2021 – Einführung in die Rasterelektronenmikroskopie in Theorie und Praxis sowie Bruchbeurteilung am REM in der Praxis

Ich möchte mich ganz herzlich für die angenehme und aufschlussreiche Zeit des Seminars bei Herrn Asam, Frau Corradi, Herrn Pernstich und Herrn Ellenrieder bedanken. Ich habe sehr viele nützliche Tipps für die die Arbeit mit dem Rasterelektronenmikroskop mitgenommen.

Was ich besonders gut fand?:
– das Seminar wird durch sehr kompetente und erfahrene Mitarbeiter durchgeführt
– wir erhielten viele nützliche Tipps bezüglich Probenvorbereitung, Umgang mit dem REM und zur Vorgehensweise bei der Schadensanalyse
– die Kursteilnehmer bekamen die Funktion und Bedienung des Rasterelektronenmikroskops nicht nur ausführlich erklärt, sondern durften selbst daran arbeiten
– nach der Theorie über die Bruchbeurteilung, konnten die Teilnehmer in sehr kleinen Gruppen Brüche selbst beurteilen. Im Anschluss wurden die Ergebnisse fachlich diskutiert. So bekam jeder die Gelegenheit vorher erklärte Theorie in der Praxis zu verstehen.
– die beurteilten Brüche sind in einem ausführlichen Skript nochmals erläutert
– sehr gute Verpflegung an jedem Seminartag
– lockere Atmosphäre und Zusammenarbeit mit den Experten in kleinen Gruppen

Daniela Gehrisch, Dipl.-Ing. Werkstofftechnik, MAF Materialanalytik Freiberg KG

Juni 2021 – Bruchbeurteilung am REM in der Praxis

Ich habe im Juni 2021 am Seminar „Bruchbeurteilung am REM in der Praxis“ teilgenommen. Es gibt einen sehr guten Überblick über das Aussehen und die Beurteilung diverser Bruchflächen, incl. realer Proben aus der Praxis. Damit ermöglicht es einen guten Einstieg in die Schadensanalytik. Die Vortragenden können auf einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz zurückgreifen und teilen diesen in einer kurzweiligen Form mit den Teilnehmern. Die geringe Teilnehmerzahl und die insgesamt angenehme Atmosphäre beim TAZ erleichtern zusätzlich den Austausch mit den Vortragenden und unter den Teilnehmern. Das Seminar wurde mir empfohlen und ich kann es auch nur weiterempfehlen.

Zuzana Tükör, KTM AG

Oktober 2019 – Metallographie in der Praxis

Im Oktober 2019 haben wir bei der TAZ GmbH ein Seminar -Metallographie in der Praxis- absolviert. Dieses 2-tägige Seminar war hochinteressant, kurzweilig und extrem informativ. Die Seminarleitung und das komplette Team der TAZ GmbH machten zu jeder Zeit einen kompetenten Eindruck. Keine Frage blieb unbeantwortet. Das Seminar hat sich mehr als gelohnt….
Bei all dem erlangten Wissen, kam der Spaß im Seminar nie zu kurz. Von den Seminarunterlagen, über den familiären Umgang bis hin zur flexiblen Gestaltung der Lerninhalte…. 5 Sterne

Ralf Westenberger und Daniel Disser, KARL MAYER Textilmaschinenfabrik GmbH
Zu unseren Seminaren!

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Hochauflösende Funkenspektrometrie inklusive N, O und H

Information zu COVID19

die aktuellen Auswirkungen rund um das Coronavirus (Sars-CoV-2) sind für uns alle deutlich spürbar. Strenge hygienische Regeln, arbeiten im 2-Schicht-System, eine räumliche Trennung am Arbeitsplatz sowie eine gute Organisation um für die Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter und unserer Kunden zu sorgen, steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Unsere gewissenhaften Vorkehrungsmaßnahmen erlauben uns weiterhin Ihre Aufträge durchzuführen und gleichzeitig der Fürsorgepflicht gegenüber unserer Mitarbeiter gerecht zu werden. In Absprache mit unseren Kunden überprüfen wir gewissenhaft, ob auch Einsätze beim Kunden vor Ort uneingeschränkt durchgeführt werden können ohne dass die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter und die unserer Kunden gefährdet ist.

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der TAZ GmbH stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute, bleiben Sie gesund!
Ihr Team der TAZ GmbH